VN Ren'Py Abandoned Studying with Ellie [Pre-Alpha] [Nora-Sensei]

UncleVT

Låt den rätta komma in
Jul 2, 2017
Unbenannt-1.jpg

Overview:
I'm a student here at the University, I have been here for almost a year now.
And right now, it's...
Midterm season...​

Thread Updated: 2019-04-17
Release Date: 2019-04-16
Developer: Noora-Sensei
Censored: No
Version: Pre-Alpha
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

This game is intended to be a short game!​

DOWNLOAD
PC: - - - -
Mac: - - - -

Base Profile Screenshot 2019.04.17 - 17.52.28.61.png Base Profile Screenshot 2019.04.17 - 17.52.48.70.png Base Profile Screenshot 2019.04.17 - 17.53.08.05.png Base Profile Screenshot 2019.04.17 - 17.54.10.60.png

rf96

I rape lolis with my tentacles
Uploader
Donor
Aug 11, 2017
Looks interesting, let's download this...

Edit: well, that's short!

First thoughts:
- number of typos is unreal, but it's real English.
- scenario is close to non-existent. I don't think saying that Mordred killed King Arthur is enough to deserve a blowjob in a library.
- cumshot is disappointing, but that's standard with Honey Select games.
- bugs when she talks (previous renders don't disappear).
More work needed.

Reactions: TheZX

Konekara

Jun 18, 2018
Looks interesting, let's download this...

Edit: well, that's short!

First thoughts:
- number of typos is unreal, but it's real English.
- scenario is close to non-existent. I don't think saying that Mordred killed King Arthur is enough to deserve a blowjob in a library.
- cumshot is disappointing, but that's standard with Honey Select games.
- bugs when she talks (previous renders don't disappear).
More work needed.
This is just a little demo, this is more than enough for what it is. Take it as A preview for the game :D. I really appreciated it personally :)

Reactions: Jinoora

Mokey

Jun 27, 2018
"Pre-Alpha"