3.50 star(s) 2 Votes

AxelLexQ

Game Developer
Sep 26, 2021
fotor-2023112121551.png

Overview:
You are a young guy named Alex, you have just graduated from university and returned to your hometown. This is your last summer vacation before living on your own. Your parents have asked you to look after their house while they are on vacation. Arriving home, you will meet old acquaintances and meet new people. How your summer holidays will go depends only on you...

From the author: This is my first project in life. I am just learning. A short story with extremely simple dialogue. Just trying to learn how to work with RenPy.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.
TRAILER:

Thread Updated: 2023-11-230
Release Date: 2023-11-28
Developer: AxelLexQ - - - -
Language: English, Russian
Version: 1.0
Censored: No

Genre:
Installation:
Changelog:
Developer Notes:

DOWNLOAD:
WIN: - - - -
Linux: - - - -
Mac: - - - -
Android: - - - -

Extras: Italian Translation*

*This unofficial port/version is not released by the developer, download at your own risk.

ima12312фыge.png im123123age.png imsadasdage.png im123123фффage.png i123123mage.png imsdasd1231age.png imфыв1231age.png ima123123ge.png imwqeqweage.png imasdasd1age.png i12312вфывmage.png i123123mage.png im123123age.png imagssasa.png

Last edited by a moderator:

SAHC

寝取られ
Uploader
Donor
Aug 23, 2017
Congrats on your game. If you want a developer tag then create a ticket for it with a link to the game.

Reactions: AxelLexQ

Chimba

Mar 6, 2020
You are a young guy named Alex, you have just graduated from university and returned to your hometown. This is your last summer vacation before living o̶n̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶r̶ ̶o̶w̶n̶ with a group of sexy girls.
708234_again.gif

Hi dev, are kinks/fetishes going to be avoidable (they don't happen in the story according to player choice) skippable (they happen in the story but the player doesn't see the scene) forced by plot?