4.50 star(s) 15 Votes

Not so well

Member
Dec 12, 2019
122
85
Someone have found a way to increase the chance of multiple children?
I've alredy upgraded all the blessing with the Remnant, but still sometimes give me a one child only pregnancy
There is a way, maybe in the Js or in the code for increase the chance of it?
Yes, sure!
 

Raihan1301

Newbie
Nov 6, 2020
48
14
Someone have found a way to increase the chance of multiple children?
I've alredy upgraded all the blessing with the Remnant, but still sometimes give me a one child only pregnancy
There is a way, maybe in the Js or in the code for increase the chance of it?
Use this js and you will get Quadruplets And even Quintuplets pregnancy
 

Ramenlord2001

Newbie
Jul 14, 2021
98
37
Someone have found a way to increase the chance of multiple children?
I've alredy upgraded all the blessing with the Remnant, but still sometimes give me a one child only pregnancy
There is a way, maybe in the Js or in the code for increase the chance of it?
You have to manually change the line code or line script or something manually if you want garanteed multiple its super hard though
 

jan23

New Member
Nov 24, 2017
8
1
You have to manually change the line code or line script or something manually if you want garanteed multiple its super hard though
If you want a specific number of babies, you can modify the file "MCM_PregSys.js" like this:

line 299.

JavaScript:
Game_Interpreter.prototype.generateBaby = function(actor, prob) {
    //while (actor.babies == 0) {
        // var a = a || 0;
        // var ch = prob[a] / 100;
        // if (Math.random() <= ch) {
            // actor.setCParam(3, prob.length - a);
            // break;
        // } else {
            // a++
        // }
       
    //}
    var babynumber = 3; //max 5
    actor.setCParam(3,babynumber);
};
 

RJ0110

Newbie
May 6, 2021
19
1
If you want a specific number of babies, you can modify the file "MCM_PregSys.js" like this:

line 299.

JavaScript:
Game_Interpreter.prototype.generateBaby = function(actor, prob) {
    //while (actor.babies == 0) {
        // var a = a || 0;
        // var ch = prob[a] / 100;
        // if (Math.random() <= ch) {
            // actor.setCParam(3, prob.length - a);
            // break;
        // } else {
            // a++
        // }
       
    //}
    var babynumber = 3; //max 5
    actor.setCParam(3,babynumber);
};
It will be like this, is there any problem ? Or just because im android i cant do this
 

MrBlyatmann

New Member
Jun 25, 2020
2
0
If you want a specific number of babies, you can modify the file "MCM_PregSys.js" like this:

line 299.

JavaScript:
Game_Interpreter.prototype.generateBaby = function(actor, prob) {
    //while (actor.babies == 0) {
        // var a = a || 0;
        // var ch = prob[a] / 100;
        // if (Math.random() <= ch) {
            // actor.setCParam(3, prob.length - a);
            // break;
        // } else {
            // a++
        // }
      
    //}
    var babynumber = 3; //max 5
    actor.setCParam(3,babynumber);
};

I tried but I seems to still get random chance of having multiples. Which variable should I change? I tried "babynumber" and "max" but still no apparent changes.
 

jan23

New Member
Nov 24, 2017
8
1
I tried but I seems to still get random chance of having multiples. Which variable should I change? I tried "babynumber" and "max" but still no apparent changes.
You have to save the js file, then start the game again.

if you want to check that the modification works, add the following line to display the number of baby after sleeping.

JavaScript:
Game_Interpreter.prototype.generateBaby = function(actor, prob) {
   //while (actor.babies == 0) {
        // var a = a || 0;
        // var ch = prob[a] / 100;
        // if (Math.random() <= ch) {
            // actor.setCParam(3, prob.length - a);
            // break;
        // } else {
            // a++
        // }
      
    //}

    var babynumber = 3; //max 5
    actor.setCParam(3,babynumber);
    this.pluginCommand("showLog", ["babies number = " + actor.babies]); //displays the number of babies
};
1677966237666.png
 

RJ0110

Newbie
May 6, 2021
19
1
the js file can't be executed alone, you have to save it and launch the game
So should i delete my save file and then modifying MCM_PregSys.js ? By the way i'm downloading the Compressed one and playing on joiplay.
 

Aegis Lily

Active Member
Oct 18, 2019
535
780
Hi. So I get a black screen whenever Lavia(goddess) blesses the sister at the church. Does anybody how to get around this?
 

Raihan1301

Newbie
Nov 6, 2020
48
14
So should i delete my save file and then modifying MCM_PregSys.js ? By the way i'm downloading the Compressed one and playing on joiplay.
Deleting your Save is not needed
You just have to replace the Default Plugin with the modified plugin
 

Raihan1301

Newbie
Nov 6, 2020
48
14
Okay got it ty, by the way is Quintuplets really rare to get ?
With the modified plugin you'll get Quadruplets and Quintuplets easily and it's hard to get Single baby,Twins and Triplets
The game might be getting boring because grinding is not as hard as before
 
4.50 star(s) 15 Votes