4.70 star(s) 55 Votes

Tristim

Member
Modder
Donor
Nov 12, 2018
314
1,203
Something I just noticed a few of the recurring "sarah" and "the_crisis" errors have in common is a path like this: game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpy

Does that look right, or does it look like whoever is getting this problem has extracted the whole mods folder into the game folder for a path of game/lr2mods-develop/Mods instead of game/Mods?
You are right the 'Mods' folder should be right below the 'game' folder !!
 

Tristim

Member
Modder
Donor
Nov 12, 2018
314
1,203
```
I'm sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.

While running game code:
File "game/script.rpy", line 9751, in script call
$ picked_option.call_action()
File "game/script.rpy", line 10014, in script call
call advance_time from _call_advance_time_5
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpy", line 307, in <module>
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpy", line 163, in get_crisis_from_crisis_list
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/action_mod_core.rpy", line 39, in is_action_enabled
File "game/script.rpy", line 3792, in check_requirement
return self.requirement(*extra_args)
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Sarah/role_Sarah.rpy", line 240, in Sarah_weekend_surprise_crisis_requirement
NameError: global name 'sarah' is not defined

-- Full Traceback ------------------------------------------------------------

Full traceback:
File "game/script.rpy", line 9751, in script call
$ picked_option.call_action()
File "game/script.rpy", line 10014, in script call
call advance_time from _call_advance_time_5
File "game/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpyc", line 272, in script call
File "game/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpyc", line 307, in script
File "C:\Users\uoc\Desktop\New folder (2)\Lab_Rats_2-v0281-pc\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc\renpy\ast.py", line 914, in execute
renpy.python.py_exec_bytecode(self.code.bytecode, self.hide, store=self.store)
File "C:\Users\uoc\Desktop\New folder (2)\Lab_Rats_2-v0281-pc\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc\renpy\python.py", line 2028, in py_exec_bytecode
exec bytecode in globals, locals
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpy", line 307, in <module>
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/Mechanics/Label_Overrides/advance_time_override.rpy", line 163, in get_crisis_from_crisis_list
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Core/action_mod_core.rpy", line 39, in is_action_enabled
File "game/script.rpy", line 3792, in check_requirement
return self.requirement(*extra_args)
File "game/lr2mods-develop/Mods/Sarah/role_Sarah.rpy", line 240, in Sarah_weekend_surprise_crisis_requirement
NameError: global name 'sarah' is not defined

Windows-8-6.2.9200
Ren'Py 7.3.5.606
Lab Rats 2 - Down to Business v0.28.1
Tue May 12 14:58:03 2020
```


getting this one constantly
The mod is not installed correctly, the 'Mods' folder should be in your 'game' folder.
 

Tristim

Member
Modder
Donor
Nov 12, 2018
314
1,203
great mod but i cant save and so many bugs yet
Code:
I'm sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.

While running game code:
  File "renpy/common/00action_file.rpy", line 372, in __call__
    renpy.save(fn, extra_info=save_name)
MemoryError: out of memory

-- Full Traceback ------------------------------------------------------------

Full traceback:
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in script
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ast.py", line 914, in execute
    renpy.python.py_exec_bytecode(self.code.bytecode, self.hide, store=self.store)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\python.py", line 2028, in py_exec_bytecode
    exec bytecode in globals, locals
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in <module>
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ui.py", line 297, in interact
    rv = renpy.game.interface.interact(roll_forward=roll_forward, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2702, in interact
    repeat, rv = self.interact_core(preloads=preloads, trans_pause=trans_pause, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 3518, in interact_core
    rv = root_widget.event(ev, x, y, 0)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\transition.py", line 47, in event
    return self.new_widget.event(ev, x, y, st)  # E1101
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\screen.py", line 714, in event
    rv = self.child.event(ev, x, y, st)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 244, in event
    rv = d.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, st)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\layout.py", line 998, in event
    rv = i.event(ev, x - xo, y - yo, cst)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\behavior.py", line 962, in event
    return handle_click(self.clicked)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\behavior.py", line 897, in handle_click
    rv = run(action)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\behavior.py", line 313, in run
    new_rv = run(i, *args, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\behavior.py", line 320, in run
    return action(*args, **kwargs)
  File "renpy/common/00action_file.rpy", line 372, in __call__
    renpy.save(fn, extra_info=save_name)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\loadsave.py", line 419, in save
    six.reraise(t, e, tb)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\loadsave.py", line 405, in save
    dump((roots, renpy.game.log), logf)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\loadsave.py", line 49, in dump
    cPickle.dump(o, f, cPickle.HIGHEST_PROTOCOL)
MemoryError: out of memory

Windows-8-6.2.9200
Ren'Py 7.3.5.606
Lab Rats 2 - Down to Business v0.28.1
Wed May 13 11:53:21 2020
I've added configuration options in the 'Preference' menu to configure the system to your memory, please download the mod again and set the following in your preference menu "Memory Mode" to "Low" and "Clean Memory" to "Each Game Day", this should solve the issue (and has been the default behavior of the mod up to v0.27.1). The new modes work best on high end machines with sufficient memory, where the number of load actions from character images are reduced to a minimum allowing for a smoother game-play.
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaMatt

Ched993

New Member
May 11, 2020
2
0
Sorry im new in the forum. Meanwhile the "Out of memory" issue is fixed in this mod, may i suggest to reduce the rollback in
game/script.rpy -- config.rollback_length = x. Or disable it in config.rollback_enabled = true/false, for the ppl who dont use it.
I dont know if it will cause another issues in moded game but it will probably reduce the amount of memory in save game.
 

srnoob

Newbie
Jun 30, 2017
36
14
I've added configuration options in the 'Preference' menu to configure the system to your memory, please download the mod again and set the following in your preference menu "Memory Mode" to "Low" and "Clean Memory" to "Each Game Day", this should solve the issue (and has been the default behavior of the mod up to v0.27.1). The new modes work best on high end machines with sufficient memory, where the number of load actions from character images are reduced to a minimum allowing for a smoother game-play.
thanks, my machine is 9 generation and focused on gaming so it was a little weird. I will test and see if it works now
 

srnoob

Newbie
Jun 30, 2017
36
14
i think
strangely nothing has changed








Code:
I'm sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.

While running game code:
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

-- Full Traceback ------------------------------------------------------------

Full traceback:
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in script
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ast.py", line 914, in execute
    renpy.python.py_exec_bytecode(self.code.bytecode, self.hide, store=self.store)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\python.py", line 2028, in py_exec_bytecode
    exec bytecode in globals, locals
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in <module>
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ui.py", line 297, in interact
    rv = renpy.game.interface.interact(roll_forward=roll_forward, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2702, in interact
    repeat, rv = self.interact_core(preloads=preloads, trans_pause=trans_pause, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2932, in interact_core
    i()
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
  File "shader/controller.py", line 97, in checkDisplayableVisibility
  File "shader/controller.py", line 46, in freeController
  File "shader/controller.py", line 126, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 125, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 43, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 35, in free
  File "shader/gpu/texture.py", line 47, in free
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 61, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/GL/exceptional.py", line 63, in glDeleteTextures
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 41, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/wrapper.py", line 688, in wrapperCall
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

Windows-8-6.2.9200
Ren'Py 7.3.5.606
Lab Rats 2 - Down to Business v0.28.1
Wed May 13 16:43:34 2020
 

Katzies

Newbie
Oct 19, 2017
39
47
I have a problem with the latest beta.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

I assume this is a problem with Ophelia's quest, which is part of this mod. I'll try fixing it, hopefully I will not break it
 

DaMatt

Member
Feb 6, 2018
152
83
I have a problem with the latest beta.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

I assume this is a problem with Ophelia's quest, which is part of this mod. I'll try fixing it, hopefully I will not break it
Ophelia's Quest is in its early stages of developement. So don't expect it to work completely ;)

Cheers
Matt
 

DaMatt

Member
Feb 6, 2018
152
83
i think
strangely nothing has changed








Code:
I'm sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.

While running game code:
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

-- Full Traceback ------------------------------------------------------------

Full traceback:
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in script
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ast.py", line 914, in execute
    renpy.python.py_exec_bytecode(self.code.bytecode, self.hide, store=self.store)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\python.py", line 2028, in py_exec_bytecode
    exec bytecode in globals, locals
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in <module>
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ui.py", line 297, in interact
    rv = renpy.game.interface.interact(roll_forward=roll_forward, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2702, in interact
    repeat, rv = self.interact_core(preloads=preloads, trans_pause=trans_pause, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2932, in interact_core
    i()
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
  File "shader/controller.py", line 97, in checkDisplayableVisibility
  File "shader/controller.py", line 46, in freeController
  File "shader/controller.py", line 126, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 125, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 43, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 35, in free
  File "shader/gpu/texture.py", line 47, in free
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 61, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/GL/exceptional.py", line 63, in glDeleteTextures
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 41, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/wrapper.py", line 688, in wrapperCall
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

Windows-8-6.2.9200
Ren'Py 7.3.5.606
Lab Rats 2 - Down to Business v0.28.1
Wed May 13 16:43:34 2020
Thats a strange error. When does it come up?
 

Katzies

Newbie
Oct 19, 2017
39
47
Ophelia's Quest is in its early stages of developement. So don't expect it to work completely ;)

Cheers
Matt
I'm sorry, I didn't mean to be demanding.

Well, right now it breaks map movement, and I cannot go beck to the bedroom to disable it, so can i disable it via script? Or fix it?
 

srnoob

Newbie
Jun 30, 2017
36
14
Thats a strange error. When does it come up?
yesterday, when I was trying to make a new serum and then when I was doing the Ophelia quest,
in theory my computer would run the game very well but it is not happening
 

hhd12258

Member
Jun 18, 2018
236
91
You are right, you should get the correct serum from the list_of_traits and then get the mastery_level from that trait. I won't fix the 27.1 version, but it will be resolved in 28.1
thanks for your help. here is my suggestion
$ backfire_odds = find_in_list(lambda x: x.name =="Mind Control Agent", list_of_traits).base_side_effect_chance / find_in_list(lambda x: x.name =="Mind Control Agent", list_of_traits).mastery_level
seems to work in 27.1
 
  • Like
Reactions: Tristim

Katzies

Newbie
Oct 19, 2017
39
47
I have a problem with the latest beta.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

I assume this is a problem with Ophelia's quest, which is part of this mod. I'll try fixing it, hopefully I will not break it

Ok, I THINK i fixed it.

In mods\salon_roles.rpy one needs to:

-Change line 69 to

def ophelia_special_blowjob_requirement(the_person):

-in lines 406, 408, 410, 427 change
op_ex_name
to
OP_ex_name


There were 2 different bugs. I tested it, seems to work fine with no further breaks.
 
  • Like
Reactions: SamHaim and Tristim

Tristim

Member
Modder
Donor
Nov 12, 2018
314
1,203
i think
strangely nothing has changed








Code:
I'm sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.

While running game code:
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

-- Full Traceback ------------------------------------------------------------

Full traceback:
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in script
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ast.py", line 914, in execute
    renpy.python.py_exec_bytecode(self.code.bytecode, self.hide, store=self.store)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\python.py", line 2028, in py_exec_bytecode
    exec bytecode in globals, locals
  File "renpy/common/_layout/screen_load_save.rpym", line 35, in <module>
    $ ui.interact()
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\ui.py", line 297, in interact
    rv = renpy.game.interface.interact(roll_forward=roll_forward, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2702, in interact
    repeat, rv = self.interact_core(preloads=preloads, trans_pause=trans_pause, **kwargs)
  File "C:\Users\HP\Desktop\ig\Lab_Rats_2-v0.28.1-pc com modº\renpy\display\core.py", line 2932, in interact_core
    i()
  File "game/shader/shaderdisplayable.rpy", line 87, in _interactCallback
    shader._controllerContextStore.checkDisplayableVisibility(ShaderDisplayable)
  File "shader/controller.py", line 97, in checkDisplayableVisibility
  File "shader/controller.py", line 46, in freeController
  File "shader/controller.py", line 126, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 125, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 43, in free
  File "shader/rendering.py", line 35, in free
  File "shader/gpu/texture.py", line 47, in free
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 61, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/GL/exceptional.py", line 63, in glDeleteTextures
  File "OpenGL/latebind.py", line 41, in __call__
  File "OpenGL/wrapper.py", line 688, in wrapperCall
GLError: GLError(
    err = 1281,
    description = 'valor inv\xe1lido',
    baseOperation = glDeleteTextures,
    pyArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArgs = (1, c_ulong(81L)),
    cArguments = (1, c_ulong(81L))
)

Windows-8-6.2.9200
Ren'Py 7.3.5.606
Lab Rats 2 - Down to Business v0.28.1
Wed May 13 16:43:34 2020
Try switching to DirectX rendering, you might have an unstable OpenGL driver (press shift-G) during startup.
 
Last edited:

Tristim

Member
Modder
Donor
Nov 12, 2018
314
1,203
Sorry im new in the forum. Meanwhile the "Out of memory" issue is fixed in this mod, may i suggest to reduce the rollback in
game/script.rpy -- config.rollback_length = x. Or disable it in config.rollback_enabled = true/false, for the ppl who dont use it.
I dont know if it will cause another issues in moded game but it will probably reduce the amount of memory in save game.
These settings from the default game are overridden, in the MOD, current rollback length = 4, just to allow you to go back if you clicked on the wrong button.
 

dalzomo

Active Member
Aug 7, 2016
882
715
I've edited the instructions from the OP to add some clarity.
  1. Download the .zip files from the both of the repository links below.
  2. Extract the "Mods" folder from the lr2mods-develop.zip (or lr2mods-version number.zip) into the <Lab Rats 2/game/> folder. Only the folder literally named "Mods", not the whole .zip
  3. You now should have a <Lab Rats 2/game/Mods> folder. If you have a <Lab Rats 2/game/lr2mods-develop/Mods> path (or anything else between your "game" and "Mods" folders), start over and READ these instructions this time.
  4. Extract the contents of the "game" folder from the Lab-Rats-2-bugfix.zip (or Lab-Rats-2-version number-bf.zip) into the <Lab Rats 2/game/> folder, replacing the original files. If you don't get a prompt to replace a lot of files, start over and READ these instructions this time.
  5. Launch Lab Rats 2 and load up a save (same version only) or start a fresh game.
  6. The MOD settings can be configured or en-/disabled from your bedroom.
  7. Done.
  8. If you get a warning saying you haven't installed the mod correctly, start over and READ these instructions this time. Trist might need to fix this check. If you're sure you've done everything right, ignore the warning.
 
Last edited:

MrDifferent

Newbie
Nov 26, 2017
20
10
I've edited the instructions from the OP to add some clarity.
  1. Download the .zip files from the both of the repository links below.
  2. Extract the "Mods" folder from the lr2mods-develop.zip (or lr2mods-version number.zip) into the <Lab Rats 2/game/> folder. Only the folder literally named "Mods", not the whole .zip
  3. You now should have a <Lab Rats 2/game/Mods> folder. If you have a <Lab Rats 2/game/lr2mods-develop/Mods> path (or anything else between your "game" and "Mods" folders), start over and READ these instructions this time.
  4. Extract the contents of the "game" folder from the Lab-Rats-2-bugfix.zip (or Lab-Rats-2-version number-bf.zip) into the <Lab Rats 2/game/> folder, replacing the original files. If you don't get a prompt to replace a lot of files, start over and READ these instructions this time.
  5. Launch Lab Rats 2 and load up a save (same version only) or start a fresh game.
  6. The MOD settings can be configured or en-/disabled from your bedroom.
  7. Done.
  8. If you get a warning saying you haven't installed the mod correctly, start over and READ these instructions this time.
I've done all that, even started a new game.
Still getting the message of mod installed incorrectly. (not my first time installing this mod)
Is it normal? Any help?
 
  • Like
Reactions: kaneeden
4.70 star(s) 55 Votes