VN Ren'Py Abandoned Lawyer By Trade [v0.3] [AdultJunkie]

2.50 star(s) 2 Votes

Cirelc

Uploader Fossil
Uploader
May 2, 2017
45907.jpg

Overview:

Its an adult novel and a story inspired by games like Phoenix Wright - Ace attorneyand movies such as Devil`s advocate etc... You take control of a young inspiring man who becomes a lawyer and guide him trough his life. Game has a lot of twists and turns. Also a lot of explicit content. 18+
This game will be free even when completed. Current version of the game is inAlpha stage so it has a lots of things to do better, but with your support I am confident that final product will be something to be proud of...​

Updated: 06.12.2017
Developer/Publisher:
Censorship: no
Version: 0.3
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.
Restart of the Game:

Installation:

Change-Log:

Download:
PC: - - - - - -
MAC (not tested!): - - - - - -

AdultJunkie

Game Developer
Nov 1, 2017
@

Yeah, good eye. I`ve made it intentionally. Didn`t think anyone will notice in her clothes ;)

@
well not much content but hey it`s 100mb. Give it a go...

Last edited:

AdultJunkie

Game Developer
Nov 1, 2017
Anyway i`m working on a continuation of story and importing some tunes( cant have a game without it). So expect a new version in a few days.
Btw. this is 1.0 Alpha so next one will be 1.01 Alpha. Just to clarify

Last edited:
Reactions: BobJenkins

RobNorthman

Jun 20, 2017
Anyway i`m working on a continuation of story and importing some tunes( cant have a game without it). So expect a new version in a few days.
Btw. this is 1.0 Alpha so next one will be 1.01 Alpha. Just to clarify
Like fidgetspinner says, a 1.0 means the game is completed, so 1.01 is when you add something to an already finished game. If you're still in alpha that means it's 0.1 or 0.2 and so on.

AdultJunkie

Game Developer
Nov 1, 2017