Icebird

Member
Sep 22, 2017
379
275
The scene condition:
WHO: Actor = getSpecific(Dating); Actor2 = getRelative(Child); If Actor.isFemale() && Actor2.isFemale() && !Actor.isPregnant() && !Actor2.isPregnant()
OTHER: masochist > 90 && Player.isMale() && isPlayerMarried()

So, an existing female NPC is required who had already a female child, who is not pregnant and her child is also not pregnant. Other condition describes your PC need to be masochist, need to be male (not trans), and your PC need to be married with someone (has a wife, and has a tag 'Married' maybe). And it triggers if the NPC is your lover/gf (Dating with her).
 

Icebird

Member
Sep 22, 2017
379
275
latest version and have some funny problems, employes in my bussines are sometimes naked :).
AI try them dress up with the predefined uniforms (look in the uniforms.txt file), but yeah, it's buggy.

and now real story, picked up nun at church...and litetera f her on second date.....with dog watching and wanted to join, and after short time she agreed to be sex worker.
hmmmmmm.
realy interesing series of event, i expected at least nuns to be less perverted.
It's that AI too. It generates NPCs to the location, but not inspect where it is. And periodically rotates the NPC's place of work. (This can you reset in the contact menu.) So, by design the AI not generate specific NPC-s with specific attributes for the location, just trying dress them up appropriately for the place where it generated.
 

Icebird

Member
Sep 22, 2017
379
275
It's possible to increase testicle size on futa/dick girl?
Yes. Find the 'No testicles' line. Forget the slider. Drag the numerical box to left and/or give that a negative value. (Sliders are limiting values between 0 and 1, but the value ranges wider. If drag the numerical box it's override this limit between -3 and 3. If you type manually the value then its only limited by the graphic engine, for example: you can input a -6 value and that testicles grow bigger than his head)
 
Last edited:

akuma35

Newbie
Dec 26, 2020
35
50
The scene condition:
WHO: Actor = getSpecific(Dating); Actor2 = getRelative(Child); If Actor.isFemale() && Actor2.isFemale() && !Actor.isPregnant() && !Actor2.isPregnant()
OTHER: masochist > 90 && Player.isMale() && isPlayerMarried()

So, an existing female NPC is required who had already a female child, who is not pregnant and her child is also not pregnant. Other condition describes your PC need to be masochist, need to be male (not trans), and your PC need to be married with someone (has a wife, and has a tag 'Married' maybe).
The ABSOLUTE GOAT, thank you very very much!!! <3
 

czertik

Active Member
Apr 25, 2018
822
263
will love is some future versions include work place specific generating chars.

and whne playing with add relative function, will love if you should chose what relationship to generate (sis, step sis, daughter, niece, aunt....etc)

and i know i can mark favorite places, but will love if dev add new column for quic acces, important places, automaticaly updated, and these will be yours home, workplace, your partner home, places you own...etc. just in case you forgot to add them to favorites.
 
  • Like
Reactions: srg91

xyzman

Newbie
Jul 4, 2019
47
8
I want a npc to change clothes. I use actor.strip() for removing them and actor.dress() after. But how can I say that it should be another random outfit ? Like when I save the game and reload it, the npc always has another random outfit.
EDIT: Now I tried the dresscods like dressWedding() and dressForma() before Actor.dress() but it seems the npc always uses the same clothes as before or is invisible after the scene.
 
Last edited:

Icebird

Member
Sep 22, 2017
379
275
I want a npc to change clothes. I use actor.strip() for removing them and actor.dress() after. But how can I say that it should be another random outfit ? Like when I save the game and reload it, the npc always has another random outfit.
EDIT: Now I tried the dresscods like dressWedding() and dressForma() before Actor.dress() but it seems the npc always uses the same clothes as before or is invisible after the scene.
You can find this under the Docs\Modding\Command_Functions:
"Actor.setNoRedress()

USE:
Force this actor's clothes or lack of such to stay the same after the scene finishes"
This can preserve the outfit. Otherwise AI try dressing up apropietary to the location. This sets of clothings are defined in the Content\Modules\uniforms.txt. This can call with the .dress() and the .dressUniform() commands.
For a tip: You could use the .dressFormal() command to NPC change different clotches (it's work like a switch).

For another: you can use presets. Do some and save.
After that you call them in a random cycle like this:
Random
....actor.dress(cloth1)
....actor.dress(cloth2)
....actor.dress(cloth3)
EndRandom
Sry, this isn't working now.
 
Last edited:

Ravenger6660

Active Member
Sep 14, 2017
852
996
I want a npc to change clothes. I use actor.strip() for removing them and actor.dress() after. But how can I say that it should be another random outfit ? Like when I save the game and reload it, the npc always has another random outfit.
EDIT: Now I tried the dresscods like dressWedding() and dressForma() before Actor.dress() but it seems the npc always uses the same clothes as before or is invisible after the scene.
Now I tried the dresscods like dressWedding() and dressForma() before Actor.dress() but it seems the npc always uses the same clothes as before or is invisible after the scene.
Actor.dressUniform() 4.0 replacement for dressWedding() & dressForma()

USE:
Put on appropriate uniform for this person's profession, only Doctor and Nurse for now.

TYPE: Command, Reference
RETURNS: /
THEME: Clothes
COMPARE: dressFormal, dressWedding

EXAMPLE:
Player.dressUniform(work)
"Office Work"

Player.dressUniform(nightclub)
"Nightclub"

Player.dressUniform(Library)
"Library"

Player.dressUniform(Hotel)
"Hotel"

Player.dressUniform(Convenience)
"Convenience"

Player.dressUniform(Car)
"Car"

Player.dressUniform(Restaurant)
"Restaurant"

Player.dressUniform(Fast_food)
"Fast_food"

Player.dressUniform(Butcher)
"Butcher"

Player.dressUniform(Biergarten)
"Biergarten"

Player.dressUniform(Computer)
"Computer"

Player.dressUniform(Doctor)
"Doctor"

Player.dressUniform(Nurse)
"Nurse"

Player.dressUniform(Marketplace)
"Marketplace"

Player.dressUniform(Place_of_worship)
"Place_of_worship"

Player.dressUniform(Police)
"Police"

Player.dressUniform(Prison)
"Prison"

Player.dressUniform(Sexwork)
"Sexwork"

Player.dressUniform(Sports)
"Sports"

Player.dressUniform(Crime)
"Crime"

Player.dressUniform(Wedding)
"Wedding"

If !Actor.ismale() //female/futa only
Actor.dress(French-Maid-Skirt_1_F, French-Maid-Stockings_1_F)
Endif
"Maid"

You can also specify clothing.
EXAMPLE:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.
 

xsamp

New Member
Oct 14, 2020
11
5
Can anyone help with the character tags in the contact menu? Is there a list somewhere to look all them up? Id like to add tags/traits to characters mid game :)
 

akuma35

Newbie
Dec 26, 2020
35
50
The scene condition:
WHO: Actor = getSpecific(Dating); Actor2 = getRelative(Child); If Actor.isFemale() && Actor2.isFemale() && !Actor.isPregnant() && !Actor2.isPregnant()
OTHER: masochist > 90 && Player.isMale() && isPlayerMarried()

So, an existing female NPC is required who had already a female child, who is not pregnant and her child is also not pregnant. Other condition describes your PC need to be masochist, need to be male (not trans), and your PC need to be married with someone (has a wife, and has a tag 'Married' maybe).
Welp I tried for the last prob 2 hours to get this Scene playing and nada happening.
My PC has a Wife who is -100 Submissive, my PC is 100 submissive and I added a relative, set her as my stepdaughter and added set her relationship with the Wife as parent and child, yet nothing happens. The Wife even has a Friend coming occasionally over who she has a movie night with, gets drunk and bangs in the living room, as well as another male who sometimes, bangs her when the "get milk" scene comes up.
 

Icebird

Member
Sep 22, 2017
379
275
Welp I tried for the last prob 2 hours to get this Scene playing and nada happening.
My PC has a Wife who is -100 Submissive, my PC is 100 submissive and I added a relative, set her as my stepdaughter and added set her relationship with the Wife as parent and child, yet nothing happens. The Wife even has a Friend coming occasionally over who she has a movie night with, gets drunk and bangs in the living room, as well as another male who sometimes, bangs her when the "get milk" scene comes up.
If you think all condition are met and don't wanna wait to trigger press 'ins' key and copypaste the scene name (without file extension) in the box at right bottom.
 

xyzman

Newbie
Jul 4, 2019
47
8
Hi ! I ask again for the redressing.
I made this script to test it.
Code:
WHAT: none
WHERE: none
WHEN: 0 - 24
WHO: none
OTHER: none

    SceneStart()  

    Actor2(Flirty):: "Alright, please enjoy the show."
        While !Actor2.isNaked() && count < 10
            Actor2.stripOne()
            "Off this goes ..."
            count += 1
        Endwhile

        Random
            Actor2.dress(Une-Petit-Fleur-Robe_1_F, )
            Actor2.dress(Jane-Dress_1_F,)
            Actor2.dress(Divalisious-Bottom_1_F, Divalisious-Top_1_F, Divalisious-Wrap_1_F, Jmr-Panties_3_F)
            Actor2.dress(Divalisious-Bottom_1_F, Divalisious-Top_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(Divalisious-Wrap_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(FG-Nighty_1_F, FG-Panty_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(Silky-Nights-Top_1_F, Floral-Fiesta-Panty_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(FGHM-Nighty_1_F, FGHM-Panty_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(FG-Flannel_1_F, FG-Panty_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(Bliss-Dress_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(Jmr-Babydoll_1_F, Jmr-Panties_1_F)
            Actor2.dress(Jmr-Top_1_F, Jmr-Panties_2_F)
            Actor2.dress(Jmr-Top_2_F, Jmr-Panties_3_F)
        Endrandom

    SceneEnd()
After the scene Actor2 is invissible. If you leave the house to the map and come back Actor2 has the same clothes as before.

Is it better to use spoilers for Code ?
 
Last edited:

larsV

Member
Jan 13, 2018
203
70
I want a npc to change clothes. I use actor.strip() for removing them and actor.dress() after. But how can I say that it should be another random outfit ? Like when I save the game and reload it, the npc always has another random outfit.
EDIT: Now I tried the dresscods like dressWedding() and dressForma() before Actor.dress() but it seems the npc always uses the same clothes as before or is invisible after the scene.
there is a mod called re-dress,you click on the npc and pick re-dress ,but the mod doesn`t let you pick a exact outfit
 

xyzman

Newbie
Jul 4, 2019
47
8
Thanks I tried this before 1 hour but I did not find the option in game and when I copied the code to my mod it runs on an error.
I will pause this project for some days and try other things.
But thanks for all ansers given to this.

Is there a way to start a script directly after a gamestart ?
I would like to create some characters that have relations and presets.
But don't want the main character to know them at first.
So maybe he/she finds them randomly in a gym or somewhere else.
Then I don't need the add contact to do this and already know them at the start.
Is this even possible ?
 

xyzman

Newbie
Jul 4, 2019
47
8
I saved some presets that I liked and in my scene I use "Actor.blendPreset(Kira)" after "Actor = generatePersonTemporary()".
In my presets are no random values, everythin has a 100% before the value.
But she always looks similar to the preset but not exactly the same.
I thougt for this I must use ranges in the preset but I didn't.
It's exactly the output of the character editor.
How can I get an exact character out of my preset ?
When I go to contacts and edit a character and load the same preset, it is exactly what I want to have.
But why does it not work in the script ?

Edit: Did some more tests on this. I saved the new preset of the code created character. Then compared it with Notepad++. All lines that are included in the original preset are the same as before. But it randomly added new lines with other morphs. I think the preset should totally reset a character and set only the values that are in the preset. Is there a way to do this by script without setting every value to zero before importing the preset ?
 
Last edited:

Ravenger6660

Active Member
Sep 14, 2017
852
996
Hi ! I ask again for the redressing.
I made this script to test it.
Code:
WHAT: none
WHERE: none
WHEN: 0 - 24
WHO: none
OTHER: none

    SceneStart()

    Actor(Flirty):: "Alright, please enjoy the show."
        While !Actor.isNaked() && count < 10
            Actor.stripOne()
            "Off this goes ..."
            count += 1
        Endwhile

        Random
            Actor.dress(Une-Petit-Fleur-Robe_1_F, )
            Actor.dress(Jane-Dress_1_F,)
            Actor.dress(Divalisious-Bottom_1_F, Divalisious-Top_1_F, Divalisious-Wrap_1_F, Jmr-Panties_3_F)
            Actor.dress(Divalisious-Bottom_1_F, Divalisious-Top_1_F)
            Actor.dress(Divalisious-Wrap_1_F)
            Actor.dress(FG-Nighty_1_F, FG-Panty_1_F)
            Actor.dress(Silky-Nights-Top_1_F, Floral-Fiesta-Panty_1_F)
            Actor.dress(FGHM-Nighty_1_F, FGHM-Panty_1_F)
            Actor.dress(FG-Flannel_1_F, FG-Panty_1_F)
            Actor.dress(Bliss-Dress_1_F)
            Actor.dress(Jmr-Babydoll_1_F, Jmr-Panties_1_F)
            Actor.dress(Jmr-Top_1_F, Jmr-Panties_2_F)
            Actor.dress(Jmr-Top_2_F, Jmr-Panties_3_F)
        Endrandom
        Actor.show()
    SceneEnd()
After the scene Actor2 is invissible. If you leave the house to the map and come back Actor2 has the same clothes as before.

Is it better to use spoilers for Code ?
Those outfits are for female/futa only so will not work for a male character.

Change Actor2 to just Actor

Actor.show() ////add to line after Endrandom

[interaction.lpaction]
WHO: Actor2 = getTarget();
WHO: Actor = getTarget();
 

Ravenger6660

Active Member
Sep 14, 2017
852
996
I saved some presets that I liked and in my scene I use "Actor.blendPreset(Kira)" after "Actor = generatePersonTemporary()".
In my presets are no random values, everythin has a 100% before the value.
But she always looks similar to the preset but not exactly the same.
I thougt for this I must use ranges in the preset but I didn't.
It's exactly the output of the character editor.
How can I get an exact character out of my preset ?
When I go to contacts and edit a character and load the same preset, it is exactly what I want to have.
But why does it not work in the script ?

Edit: Did some more tests on this. I saved the new preset of the code created character. Then compared it with Notepad++. All lines that are included in the original preset are the same as before. But it randomly added new lines with other morphs. I think the preset should totally reset a character and set only the values that are in the preset. Is there a way to do this by script without setting every value to zero before importing the preset ?
EXAMPLE:
Code:
Actor.loadPreset(bodybuilder_F)
Random
    Actor.loadPreset(Kira) // Load copy of Kira
    Actor.blendPreset(Kira) // Bodybuilder & Kira mix
EndRandom
Or

Actor = generatePerson(Kira) // Create a Kira and add to world.
Actor = generatePersonTemporary(Kira) // Create a Temporary Kira for scene
 

Vinfamy

creating moddable 3D life simulator
Game Developer
Jul 5, 2017
1,250
4,852
Kinks of the Month for November (v4.17 & v4.18)
please vote before 3 November
- x1 Weighted Poll for $1 to $4 Patrons:
- x3 Weighted Poll for $5 to $9 Patrons:
- x9 Weighted Poll for $10 or above Patrons:
 
  • Like
Reactions: AnonF21
3.30 star(s) 118 Votes